We understand that sometimes you may need to delete site from our systems.  Removing a site is just as easy as adding a site. When you decide what site you will be deleting, first you must log into your my.pressable.com control panel. Then you want to select the site you want to delete like the image shown below.

delete site

Once you are in the dashboard for your site, just simply scroll down to the bottom of the page and click on “Delete and Destroy This Site” like shown below. This will completely remove your site from our systems. Please note that this will remove the site completely and will not be able to be recovered.

delete site

 

 

If you still have any questions, please submit a ticket via your my.pressable.com control panel.

 

1 Star2 Stars (No Ratings Yet)
Loading...

Would you like to find out more about Pressable? Click on the Get Started button below!

Get Started