Canceling your account, just like any of our features is a very simple task. If you would like to cancel your account, you will first need to log into your my.pressable.com control panel. You will then click on Profile > My Settings on the top/right of the screen like shown below.

Once there, you simply need to click on the button that says, “Cancel My Account” like shown below. Please note that canceling your account will delete any of your sites you may have on our systems and will not be recoverable.

screen-shot-2016-10-26-at-8-45-09-am

 

If there is anything we can do to keep you as a customer, please drop us a line at help@pressable.com and we would be glad to help you!

 

1 Star2 Stars (+10 rating, 6 votes)
Loading...

Would you like to find out more about Pressable? Click on the Get Started button below!

Get Started