If you need to cancel your account this article will explain how to do so. We are sorry to see you go. Please contact us if you have a question or concern about your account before canceling.
Keep in mind that canceling your account is a destructive process. We will not only cancel your recurring payment status but also all of your website data.
If you would like to cancel your account, log into your my.pressable.com control panel, as the account owner (Collaborators cannot cancel an account.). Click on Profile and click again on My Settings on the top/right of the screen as shown below:
Once the next page loads, click on the button that says: “Cancel My Account” at the bottom of the page, as shown below:
If you do not see a cancellation button you are most likely logged in with a collaborator account. Only the admin on the account can cancel it.
Please note that canceling your account will delete any of your sites you may have on our platform. This data will not be recoverable once you cancel the account as shown on the following screen:
You may request a refund for a Plan within 30 days of signup. However, customers who participated in a free trial are not eligible for refunds.
To request a refund click on the help button below.
If there is anything we can do to keep you as a customer, please click on the button below.